Canceling your account
Cancel and you won’t be charged again
Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if you sign up on the 20th of the month that means your billing cycle is on the 20th of every month. If you cancel your account on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
We do not offer refunds on monthly subscriptions. If you are on an annual plan, you can receive a refund within 30 days of subscribing to that plan or renewing your subscription.